A life in Exile

In the dawn,in the new light,
I began a life in exile…
Wondering in the Cold of the Morning Sun,
Searching for Paradise..
Loosing my breath bit by bit,
I understood a begger’s plight…

In the Scorch,in the mid of the day
The lust for water grew with a Sore throat..
Searching for Shade….
Loosing my breath bit by bit…
I found Shelter in a pile of Hay…

In the dusk,in the crimson sky…
I saw the birds going back to their nests…
Searching for Solitude..
Loosing my breath bit by bit..
I fell upon a burning hot rock to die…

In the night, in the Moon light,
I felt life giving up on me..
Searching for the strength within…
Loosing my breath bit by bit…
I saw my body rest in peace to my right…

In the Mid of the night,in the cold of that Summer night..
I lost my physical existance.
Search has finally come to an end.
Nothing to breath, Nothing to fear.
I finally found Paradise,In that Summer Night….

Leave a Reply

