Sushree

Sushree….

A friend like you is hard to find,
One that touches you deep Inside..
All the days We have spent together..
We have always jinxed,like a single mind..

It is always that
Together we have judged many things and laughed out loud.
We keep our secrets and cover each lie…
The moments worth charishing till I die..

Our bond is extremly Special..
It is unique in its Own way….
You are someone I could never replace…
You certainly made my world a better Place..

You always seen to have remembered the Conversations we had..
I’m so glad God gave me a friend like you…
Life would not have been the same without you…
Just thought you should know,You are the best person I’ve Known……

Leave a Reply

